Chakra:: (n) Sanskrit:

Chakra:: (n) Sanskrit:

Chakra:: (n) Sanskrit:

Regular price $58.00 Sale

Means wheel or disc. There are seven chakras that act as invisible centres to support our life force: the root/base chakra, sacral chakra, solar plexus chakra, heart chakra, throat chakra, third eye chakra and crown chakra. They are aligned vertically, beginning in the pelvic area and stacking up along the spine to the top of your head. Each chakra is represented by a color and is associated with specific functions and empowerments.



Gemstone Magic & Lore



Crown: color violet, Crystal Clear Quartz, empowerment ‘I understand’

Third Eye: color Indigo, crystal Amethyst, empowerment “I see’


Throat: color blue, crystal Lapis Lazuli, empowerment ‘I speak’

Heart: color green, crystal Rose Quartz, empowerment ‘I love’

Solar Plexus: color yellow, crystal Citrine, empowerment ‘I do’

Sacral: color orange, crystal Carnelian, empowerment ‘I feel’

Root: color red, crystal Garnet, empowerment ‘I am’


Black Lava (also known as Basalt)~

It’s an intense mineral that forms when gasses in magma begin to solidify and harden into rock. Famous for its grounding and calming qualities that can teach us depth, intensity and change. It works well in stabilizing and anchoring the root chakra. When the root chakra is in sync with all other chakras you will begin to feel grounded, safe and secure. This is due to the stone’s strong connection with the Earth.


Details:: This choker is crafted with a 6mm various stones, 8mm Lava stones and a lava stone pendant, hand knotted on silk thread.